Mission Staff
Should you need to contact a specific member of staff, please find their contact details below. All general enquiries may be made to info@kenyahighcom.org.uk

Office of The High Commissioner

No items found.
Ms. Catherine Karemu
Head of Mission - Designate
Ms. Susan R. V. Nginda
Administrative Attaché
Ms. Anne Njoroge
Administrative Attaché

Deputy Head of Mission Office

Amb. Edwin Afande
Deputy Head of Mission
M Kimata
Administrative Assistant

Diplomatic Staff

Mr. Willie Machocho Weru
Education Attaché
Mr. Karisa Sifa
Finance Attaché
Ms. Sylvia Musyoka
Trade Attaché
Mr. Fidel Ong'ute
Second Secretary
Ms. Nancy Diana
Second Secretary
Ms. Mary Mwihaki

Consular Services

Mr. Willy K. Sigei
Immigration Attaché
Mrs. Alicent Odipo
Immigration Attaché
Useful Links

Get in touch with the Kenyan High Commission

learn more
Location and Hours

Learn how and when to visit us at the Kenyan High Commission

learn more